Zach Schroedel
We invite you to become an Ambassador. 

Museum Ambassadors are members of the skydiving community and others who share the vision of giving the International Skydiving Museum & Hall of Fame™ an exciting and permanent home. As an Ambassador you will have a unique opportunity to join with the pioneers of skydiving and distinguished members of our community in preserving the history of our sport and presenting it to the world. Here’s how:

Skydivers and supporters who are committed to bringing the dream to life.

Jack Adkins
Curt Bachman
Larry K. Bagley
Cindi Bagley
Donald W. Beach
Lena Bengtsson
Richard “Buzz” Bennett
John Benoit
Kerry Bentley
Jessica Blay

Robert Bonitz
Peter Bourdon
Jerry Bourquin
Eric "Ric" Braman
Vikki Herst Brooks

David (Dave) Bullen
Sherry Butcher
Manley C. Butler, Jr.
Christopher Clark
Debbe Collingwood  (in memory of Chuck Collingwood)
Robert A. Compton
Ben Conatser
Diane Conatser
Melanie Conatser
Patrick Conatser
Ray Cottingham
Ben Currin
Curt Curtis
David Dow
Dave DuMais

Jack Dunn
Mike Dyer
Dana Engelstad
Alan Eustace
Nancy Fayard
Paul Fayard
Robert Feldman
Mike Fisher
Philip F. Flynn
Elizabeth W. Foster
Cris Fucci
Jerry Gleim
Nancy Gruttman-Tyler 
David TK Hayes
Janine Hayes

Tom "Capt 36" Hayes
John Higgins

Sarah Henderson (in memory of Frank Halcromb)
Mike Horan
Kathryn W. Huff
Jerry Jackson
Michael S. Kearns
Roger Kidd
Al King
Joe Kittinger
Sherry Kittinger
Kirk Knight

Peter Kramer
Xiaoli Lai
Ray Lallo
Marylou Laughlin

Robert V. "Bob" Lewis
Robert C. MacDonald
Marshall Madden
J. Russ Manhold
John Marcaccio
Don Mayer
Jim McCormick
Trudy McComsey (in memory of Handsome Dave DeWolf)
Cathy Miller 

Linda Miller
Alicia Moorehead
Pat Moorehead 

Mike Mullins
Tanya Murnock
Dan Myers (in memory of Kathy Barry)
Chris Needels

George Nisson
Norm Olson
Susan Perkins Stark
Doug Pinkham
Steve Pisano
Lenny Potts
Gillian Rayner
James N. Rees, Jr.
Sandy Reid
Simon Repton
Robert "Rhyno" Rhynearson
Stephen Salisbury

Tim Saltonstall
Laurie "Truck" Sams SC
Carol Schlichtemeier
Lee Schlichtemeier
Shari Schmidt
Bill Schmitt
Adam Schmucker
Nathan Schmucker
William "Tripp" Schwab III
Lee Sewell
Deke Sonnichsen
SFC Larry Stafford, USA, Ret
Cheryl Stearns 
Larry Stein

Jay Stokes
Fran Strimenos
Robert W. Stumm
John Szumila
Tiffany Szumila
Mallory Tarcher
Tee Taylor

Kathleen Anne Terry
Bill Thetford
Pat Thomas

Landon K. Thorne
Jo Timmsen
Laura Tyler
Ed Vickery
Beverly Veley (In memory of Bob Veley)
Kristin Vines
Chris Wagner
Donna Wardean-Dann 
Tim Weible
Billy Whitaker
Bruce Wicks
Dick Williams (in memory of Joan Williams)
Chris Windsor
Graeme Windsor

David "Woody" Woodhouse
Jan Works (In memory of Pat Works)
Gary Young
Ron Zais

       Has recruited at least two Ambassadors.
    Has recruited at least five Ambassadors.
 Has recruited at least eight Ambassadors.

How to Become an Ambassador