Tom Sanders Aerial Focus
Major Donors – A special thank you to those donors who, cumulatively, have contributed more than $10,000 to the Skydiving Museum & Hall of Fame (through 2018).

William Ottley Circle ($1 million and above)

Vakos Development Company
William H. Ottley Charitable Fund 
Parachute Industry Association 

Leonardo Da Vinci Circle ($500,000 – $999,999)

D. C. "Deke" Sonnichsen

Chairman’s Circle ($100,000 – $499,999)

Lowell M. Bachman Family / Para-Gear Equipment Co., Inc. 
James F. (Curt) Curtis III
Karen Dean
Don Jenkins
Kirk Knight 
North American Aerodynamics Inc/John Higgins
Lenny Potts 
Sun Path Products, Inc./Pat Thomas
United Parachute Technologies, LLC & Vigil USA
United States Parachute Association
Ronald J. Zais 

Founder’s Circle ($50,000 – $99,999)

Dana P. & MK Engelstad 
Para Publishing/Dan Poynter
Paraclete Real Estate Holdings, LLC/Tim & Colleen D’Annunzio
Raeford Aviation / Gene Paul Thacker Family
Lee & Carol Schlichtemeier 
SSK Industries, Inc./Adam & Nathan Schmucker
Gene Paul Thacker Celebration of Life
Thatcher White 

President’s Circle ($25,000 – $49,999)

Complete Parachute Solutions, Inc.
DJ Associates / Jean Beck & Mike Beck
Ellsworth Getchell
Performance Designs, Inc.
Timothy Saltonstall
Bill Schmitt
Skydive Arizona
Estate of Robert Waspe

Trustee’s Circle ($10,000 – $24,999)

Larry K. & Cindi Bagley
Bourdon Forge Co., Inc.
Alan Eustace  
Michael Kearns
Linda Miller
Pat Moorehead Team-80
Chris & Conny Needels
ParaLoft, Inc./Dave DeWolf
Perris Valley Aviation Services
Myrt Rose
Skydiver Resurrection Award Group
Strong Enterprises/Marcie Lavanway
Beverly Veley (In memory of Bob Veley)